The hilarious and heartfelt adventures of a 12-year old girl who lives in a zoo with her zoologist parents, twin brother, and a host of scaly and feathered creatures. Contains loads of laughs, embarrassing moments, and animal poop.

Great for kids who love:

  • Funny books, moments, and characters
  • Animals, zoos, aquariums, and nature
  • Clever, brave, and adventurous characters

Kirkus Starred Review: “Following in the tradition of Judy Blume and Paula Danziger, debut author Keating delivers a fun-filled, pitch-perfect book…”

ORDER THE SERIES: Indiebound Amazon Barnes and Noble | Books-A-Million | Jabberwocky Kids | Indigo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *